Darien Elected Officials

Darien boasts an exceptional team of Democratic town leaders.

Experience in town government and a record of outstanding service to Darien make these individuals truly special. Click on the links below to view profiles of our elected town leaders.

Board of Selectman
  • Rob Richards
  • Marc Thorne
Board of Education
  • Callie Anne Sullivan
  • Michael J. Burke
  • Katie Stein
Planning & Zoning Commission
Board of Finance
  • L. Francis Huck
  • Diana Quill Maguire
Board of Assessment Appeals
  • Sharad A. Samy
Registrar of Voters